Filters:
  • Home Game
    Friday Apr 12
    D1 - 1
    Silverbacks Park Stadium
    2024 Regular Season
    D1 - 1
    '42
    P. Okonkwo
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Friday Apr 19
    L2 - 0
    Romeo Stadium
    2024 Regular Season
    L2 - 0
  • Home Game
    Friday Apr 26
    W3 - 0
    Silverbacks Park Stadium
    2024 Regular Season
    W3 - 0
    '26
    P. Okonkwo
    '35
    K. Herrera
    '61
    G. Rios Hernandez
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Friday May 3
    L1 - 3
    Silverbacks Park Stadium
    2024 Regular Season
    L1 - 3
    '4
    K. Herrera
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday May 11
    W4 - 1
    Dalton Stadium
    2024 Regular Season
    W4 - 1
    '31
    P. Okonkwo
    '34
    K. Herrera
    '74
    P. Okonkwo
    '94
    V. Valencia
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Wednesday May 15
    L2 - 1
    Memorial Stadium
    2024 Regular Season
    L2 - 1
    '94
    P. Okonkwo
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Wednesday May 22
    L2 - 1
    Maryland Soccerplex
    2024 Regular Season
    L2 - 1
  • Home Game
    Saturday May 25
    L0 - 2
    Silverbacks Park Stadium
    2024 Regular Season
    L0 - 2
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Jun 5
    W0 - 2
    Memorial Stadium
    2024 Regular Season
    W0 - 2
  • Away Game
    Friday Jun 7
    L2 - 1
    Showalter Field
    2024 Regular Season
    L2 - 1
  • Home Game
    Saturday Jun 15
    L1 - 3
    Silverbacks Park Stadium
    2024 Regular Season
    L1 - 3
  • Away Game
    Saturday Jun 22
    L2 - 1
    Maryland Soccerplex
    2024 Regular Season
    L2 - 1
  • Home Game
    Saturday Jun 29
    L0 - 3
    Silverbacks Park Stadium
    2024 Regular Season
    L0 - 3
  • Home Game
    Saturday Jul 6
    W4 - 1
    Dalton Stadium
    2024 Independent Cup
    W4 - 1
  • Away Game
    Sunday Jul 14
    POSTPONED
    Nansemond-Suffolk Academy
    2024 Independent Cup
  • Home Game
    Saturday Jul 20
    12:00 pm ET
    Silverbacks Park Stadium
    2024 Regular Season
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Jul 24
    7:00 pm ET
    Dalton Stadium
    2024 Regular Season
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Aug 21
    7:00 pm ET
    Showalter Field
    2024 Regular Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Aug 24
    7:00 pm ET
    Romeo Stadium
    2024 Regular Season
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Sep 4
    7:00 pm ET
    Showalter Field
    2024 Regular Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Sep 7
    4:00 pm ET
    Silverbacks Park Stadium
    2024 Regular Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Sep 14
    5:00 pm ET
    Memorial Stadium
    2024 Regular Season